Menu:

 

How do you like my new Page Pets that I put on my site? Do you think they're cute or kind of annoying? If you guys like them, I'll keep them on the site. If not I can get rid of them. Thanks for your input and ideas.

Daisy
9/17/2008 02:47:26 pm

I love the page pets but I see some errors on your website. Is that ok you fix them? The errors are on this page. Plus the Page Pets are so cute!

Reply
2/17/2009 08:01:32 am

Plz go on to my awesome site! (click on my name)

Reply
2/17/2009 08:02:01 am

click on my name for my second awesome site!

Reply
GIRLS ROCK (Ashley)
3/21/2009 12:54:02 am


Hello everyone! I was wondering if you would go to my website and become a member. The site I have created is made only for girls! Thats what I said! Come play games, chat with friends, post funny pictures, and do much much more! So please come to my site and please become a member! Talk to you later! Here is the link www.girlsrockto.webs.com

Reply
3/21/2009 01:10:29 am


Hello everyone! I was wondering if you would go to my website and become a member. The site I have created is made only for girls! Thats what I said! Come play games, chat with friends, post funny pictures, and do much much more! So please come to my site and please become a member! Talk to you later! Here is the link www.girlsrockto.webs.com




Reply
5/3/2009 08:46:15 am

i love ur site check out mine.

Reply
luv animals too
12/29/2009 01:23:08 am

Hey I love your website... but you dont update enough... its been mmore than a year since u last did a post...

Reply
Animal Lover
4/2/2010 07:39:04 am

Here Daisy, I fixed the errors.

Reply
4/29/2010 01:00:26 am

WOW!!! This is such a cool site, I absaloutly love it!!!my fav animal is a horse and you can click on my name to go to my horse site.
WELL DONE ON THE SITE!!!

Reply
Liana
7/24/2010 03:44:19 am

awwww cute animals. your sites so cool.

Reply
10/6/2010 10:59:39 am

We often say someone is so beautiful, just as praise his/her soul in a degree. Because Courage and resolution are the spirit and soul of virtue. Do you think so?

Reply
10/12/2010 07:02:00 pm

I am very happy to see your blog. I t is very well. Thank you you post it. If you have time please post more.

Reply
Diane
12/27/2010 12:12:26 pm

I love your website

Reply
Evan
4/9/2013 08:30:30 pm

Behind everything we manage to reach behind any saved, healed all, settle down any creature standing concrete dedicated people with big hearts.
Our cause has many supporters. Many opponents too. Thank you for being here. Because nothing would be able to happen if each of us were saying, I want, I will help you. Today. You. I.

They have no chance without your help!
Regular monthly donations are the basic, spinal cord of our income. Creating a pool of supporters who give a little sum on a regular basis is crucial - this way we know we have a certain budget and we can continue to save lives, find homes and care for the unwanted.

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=NVUHSYM2WMMH4

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Animal Lover

    I ♥ Animals!!!  I hope you love animals too because this site is for animal lovers!  I hope you like my site almost as much as you love animals!  If you have questions or comments e-mail me at [email protected].

    Whales Need Saving

    Whale Site

    Months

    August 2008
    June 2008

    Categories

    All

    pYzam Page Pets
    pYzam Page Pets